Site Information

Vegan & Dairy Free Chocolate

Vegan and Dairy free chocolates for anyone with a dairy intolerance or those who prefer to consume products not sourced from animals.

These products do not contain dairy products as an ingredient but as the factory where they are made also uses milk chocolate and nuts there is a very small chance that the dairy free chocolates could contain traces of nuts or milk.